Board of Directors

The Chorus has “Kept Athens Singing!” for 25 years, guided by a 13- member Board of Directors, lead by President Emily Escoe. Through fundraising efforts, they help to secure funds to support the staff and operations of the organization as well as to provide scholarships for chorus members in need of financial assistance.

2022-2023 Board of Directors



Emily Escoe, President

Rebecca Atkins, Vice President

Will Divers, Treasurer

Ken Greene, Secretary

Spencer Tolley, Past President        

Jackie Campbell

Leslie Gordon     

Doris Granum

Marco Hull

Cindy McKoy

Ellen McLemore

Wick Prichard     

Charlotte Sosebee